The Board of Directors meet one time of the month unless otherwise specified. Board meetings are held on a rotating schedule between our three buildings and typically are on Mondays. 

Our Board of Directors can be reached at 207-474-8740, emailed through the links below, or mailed at 48 South Factory Street, Skowhegan, Maine 04976.

Below you will find Agenda and Minutes for each Board Meeting and Committee Meeting for the current fiscal year. 

Board Chair: Nicki Reinholt (June 2024)

Board Member: Seth Noonkester (June 2024)

Board Member: Charlie-Marie Hansen (June 2025)

Board Member: Tonya Arnold  (June 2025)

Board Member: Theresa Overall (June 2025)

Board Member: Mike Buja         (June 2026)

Click HERE for LINK TO BOARD ON TRACK (current meetings, agendas, and minutes)